Virtues in UO Tugenden in UO
Last update: 26.09.2002 - thanks to Kasim, Mika, Nikkit, Spawn

Compassion Honesty * Honor * Humility * Justice Sacrifice Spirituality * Valor

There are 3 steps for each virtue:

  1. Seeker of...
  2. Follower of...
  3. Knight of...
  • A character that has achieved all three steps in all eight Virtues will earn the title “The Virtuous” on their paperdoll.
  • Murderer characters (“Reds”) cannot gain any Virtue points nor use any Virtues. Any current points will continue to decay over time.

Es gibt 3 Stufen in jeder Tugend:

  1. Seeker of ..
  2. Follower of ..
  3. Knight of ..
  • Ein Charakter, der alle drei Stufen in allen acht Tugenden erreicht hat wird den Titel "The Virtuous" auf ihrer Paperdoll erhalten.
  • Mörder ("rote" Chars) können keine Tugend-Punkte erhalten oder die Tugenden benutzen. Die aktuellen Punkte werden weiterhin über die Zeit verlorengehen
* These marked virtues have not been implemented yet * Die so markierte Tugenden sind noch nicht implementiert


(C) 2000,2004 by - All rights reserved

Another fine internet-product brought to you by TRIANGLE productions